In-Person Class Schedule

May 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Sunday, May 19, 2019 Heart of Darkness Brewery

District 1

Full
Off-Flavor Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Sunday, May 19, 2019 Heart of Darkness Brewery

District 1

Full
Off-Flavor El Segundo, CA Tuesday, May 21, 2019 El Segundo Brewing
Register
BeerSavvy El Segundo, CA Wednesday, May 22, 2019 The Slice and Pint
Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Thursday, May 23, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Houston, TX Sunday, May 26, 2019 Craft Beer Cellar Houston
Register
BeerSavvy Houston, TX Monday, May 27, 2019 Craft Beer Cellar Houston
Register
June 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Nashville, TN Sunday, June 2, 2019 Fat Bottom Brewing Co
Register
BeerSavvy Nashville, TN Monday, June 3, 2019 Fat Bottom Brewing Co
Register
Off-Flavor Calgary, AB Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Last Best Brewing

During Calgary Beer Week

Register
BeerSavvy Ciudad de México, México Saturday, June 8, 2019 Taberna Calacas

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
BeerSavvy Zapopan, Jalisco, México Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Cervecería Viñeta

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON Friday, June 21, 2019 The Exchange Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy Buenos Aires, Argentina Saturday, June 22, 2019 Desarmadero Session

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
BeerSavvy Wilmington, NC Sunday, June 23, 2019 Dead Crow Comedy Room
Register
Off-Flavor Wilmington, NC Monday, June 24, 2019 Dead Crow Comedy Room
Register
BeerSavvy Windsor, ON Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Chapter Two Brewing Company
Register
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
July 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Windsor, ON Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Craft Heads Brewery
Register
Off-Flavor Grand Rapids, MI Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Harmony Hall
Register
BeerSavvy Grand Rapids, MI Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Harmony Hall
Register
Off-Flavor Cleveland, OH Monday, July 15, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
BeerSavvy Cleveland, OH Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
August 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Richmond, VA Sunday, August 4, 2019 Hardywood Park Craft Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy Richmond, VA Monday, August 5, 2019 Hardywood Park Craft Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 19, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 19-23, 2019

Register
September 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Thursday, September 5, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Denver, CO Friday, September 6, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, September 8, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, September 9, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Tampa, FL Sunday, September 15, 2019 Cigar City Brewing
Register
BeerSavvy Tampa, FL Monday, September 16, 2019 Cigar City Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Norcross, GA Monday, September 30, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
October 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Norcross, GA Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
November 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, November 4, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register