In-Person Class Schedule

June 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, June 7, 2020 Ex Novo Brewing

Note: this class may be rescheduled. Cicerone will contact registered attendees via email in the event of a postponement.

Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, June 8, 2020 Ex Novo Brewing

Note: this class may be rescheduled. Cicerone will contact registered attendees via email in the event of a postponement.

Register
July 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Livonia, MI Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Supernatural Brewing and Spirits
Register
BeerSavvy Seattle, WA Saturday, July 11, 2020 Urban Family Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Seattle, WA Sunday, July 12, 2020 Urban Family Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Monday, July 13, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Charleston, SC Monday, July 20, 2020 Charleston Beer Works
Register
BeerSavvy Charleston, SC Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Charleston Beer Works
Register
August 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 10, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 10-14, 2020

Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
October 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
December 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, December 7, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register