In-Person Class Schedule

September 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Monday, September 23, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
BeerSavvy Toronto, ON Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Avling Kitchen and Brewery
Register
Off-Flavor San José, Costa Rica Saturday, September 28, 2019 República Cervecera

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Norcross, GA Monday, September 30, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
October 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Norcross, GA Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
BeerSavvy Spokane, WA Saturday, October 5, 2019 Nectar Catering and Events
Register
Off-Flavor Spokane, WA Sunday, October 6, 2019 Nectar Catering and Events
Register
Off-Flavor Dearborn Heights, MI Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Rusted Crowe Distillery
Register
BeerSavvy Dearborn Heights, MI Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Rusted Crowe Distillery
Register
BeerSavvy Charlotte, NC Monday, October 21, 2019 Sugar Creek Brewery
Register
Off-Flavor Ciudad de México, México Thursday, October 24, 2019 Fiebre de Malta - Polanco

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
November 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, November 4, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Durham, NC Monday, November 4, 2019 Harris Beverages
Register
BeerSavvy St. Louis, MO Monday, November 4, 2019 2nd Shift Brewing Co.
Register
Off-Flavor St. Louis, MO Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2nd Shift Brewing Co.
Register
BeerSavvy Kansas City, MO Monday, November 11, 2019 KC Bier Co
Register
BeerSavvy Buenos Aires, Argentina Saturday, November 23, 2019 Grizzly Beer Camp

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Kansas City, MO Monday, November 25, 2019 KC Bier Co
Register
April 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, April 6, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs April 6-10, 2020

Register
August 2020
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 10, 2020 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 10-14, 2020

Register