In-Person Class Schedule

June 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Full
July 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Windsor, ON Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Craft Heads Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy San José, Costa Rica Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Sabores La Escuela

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
Off-Flavor Grand Rapids, MI Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Harmony Hall
Register
BeerSavvy Grand Rapids, MI Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Harmony Hall
Register
Off-Flavor Cleveland, OH Monday, July 15, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
BeerSavvy Cleveland, OH Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Great Lakes Brewing Co. Tasting Room
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Valparaíso, Chile Saturday, July 20, 2019 Sede IV Copa Nacional de Cerveceros

COURSE IN SPANISH

Register
August 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Richmond, VA Sunday, August 4, 2019 Hardywood Park Craft Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy Richmond, VA Monday, August 5, 2019 Hardywood Park Craft Brewery
Register
BeerSavvy Melbourne, VIC Monday, August 5, 2019 Independent Brewers Association Offices
Register
Off-Flavor Melbourne, VIC Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Independent Brewers Association Offices
Register
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Road to Cicerone Chicago, IL Monday, August 19, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters

Course runs August 19-23, 2019

Register
September 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
Off-Flavor Denver, CO Thursday, September 5, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Denver, CO Friday, September 6, 2019 Blue Moon Brewing Company
Register
BeerSavvy Portland, OR Sunday, September 8, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Portland, OR Monday, September 9, 2019 Ex Novo Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Tampa, FL Sunday, September 15, 2019 Cigar City Brewing
Register
BeerSavvy Tampa, FL Monday, September 16, 2019 Cigar City Brewing
Register
Off-Flavor Chicago, IL Monday, September 23, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register
Off-Flavor Norcross, GA Monday, September 30, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
October 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Norcross, GA Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Eagle Rock Distributing
Register
November 2019
Class Location Date Time Place Notes
BeerSavvy Chicago, IL Monday, November 4, 2019 Cicerone Certification Program Headquarters
Register